Return to John Conaty Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will definitely buy off yous again November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Mitchell from Armagh, Northern Ireland  
Great company to buy off high quality product with quick delivery.
Definitely will be buying off again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jean November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Marie STRAUB from ARGILLIERES, Bourgogne Franche Comtee France  
Very good product, efficiency and speed of its sending

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PURCHASE/DELIVERY OF CRANKSHAFT T0 KENYA November 7, 2020
Reviewer: kipruto Gilbert kirwa from KITALE, RIFT VALLY Kenya  
Thanks for the swift action that was taken by the company after placing the order online . The spare took less than three days to Kenya . Many thanks to JOHN CONATY !     YOU ARE MY CHOICE.
kirwa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Naas October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Francis from , Naas  
fast dispatch and delivery. A1. Ordered Tuesday PM, delivered Thursday AM. Very impressed, great job to everyone who works in your organisation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MF50HX boom seal kit October 31, 2020
Reviewer: David Bailey from Woodbine, NJ United States  
Fast shipping I  extremely  satisfied  with transaction.  Will use this supplier  again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Wilfred Kaiser from Baddeck, NS Canada  
I was very pleased with my recent experience at John County, the parts were as described, exactly as ordered and were delivered ahead of the expected delivery date, I couldn't have been more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Massey Ferguson 300,Srs,Silver Cab,LH,Interior,Win September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Liam Dwyer from Thurles, Tipperary Republic of Ireland  
Service Good,
Product Good,
Customer Service Good,
No.Complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect transaction September 26, 2020
Reviewer: SK from Holden, MA United States  
Seller was able to ship a part I needed for my Zetor 9640 tractor. This was  a hard to find part in the US. Seller expedited the item which was pleasantly received before scheduled date.
It is good to know I now have a reliable partner for sourcing tractor parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 parts order September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Morgan from Llangadog, Carmarthenshire Wales  
excellent parts, speddy delivery. What more does one nned?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 David Brown parts August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jimmy Barron from Ochlocknee , GA United States  
I am very pleased with the parts, quality and the speed of shipping. David Brown parts are hard to find in the USA but John Conaty makes it just as easy as being next door.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items