Return to John Conaty Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service July 30, 2022
Reviewer: PHILLIP BELL from CHASWOOD, NS Canada  
Smooth as glass.  Placed my order, choose logistics and it arrived 4 days ahead of schedule. Also, it was packaged and wrapped perfectly, to eliminate any possibility of shipping damage. 3 items shipped, and everything made it to Nova Scotia, without problems. (and they fit)
Will order from here again without a second thought.
Thank you.............Phillip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solenoid valve July 30, 2022
Reviewer: jerry davis from Canton , TX United States  
Dealing with your company was great.  You did everything that you said you would.  Product was delivered and in good condition.  Thanks for the help, you are a first class company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 David Brown diesel lift pump July 30, 2022
Reviewer: G Taylor from Thurles, Tipperary Republic of Ireland  
I spoke to a gentleman before I ordered just to confirm part-was suitable. Very helpful about part and fitting it. Ordered it early afternoon and was delivered next morning by  DPD.  Could not be better service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Service ! July 2, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Dubrow from Tonbridge, Kent England  
Firstly, John Conaty had the spare I wanted in stock....my local Hitachi dealer would have had to order it from Holland.  Secondly the price was much more reasonable than the main dealer price & third, having paid for the Fastest DHL delivery, it arrived in Kent 23 hours after I had placed the order.  That's what I call service ! I won't be going anywhere else for Hitachi spares in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT! June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Pucka from Lafayette, IN United States  
Hard parts to find in the US and John Conaty delivered as quickly as if it were next door.

I will definitely be telling my Ford tractor enthusiast friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping great price June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from PECHARIC-ET-LE-PY, Aude France  
Thank you, it was no fun changing the piece in the field but now steering is like turning a feather after 6 years of muscle building in my 2130....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tie rod assembly for ford 7710 June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Purkey from White Hall , MD United States  
This seller knows his parts and is very knowledgeable with anything ford related I definitely will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Nathan Griffith from Sheffield, VT United States  
I ordered a fuel pump for a tractor and the next day I had my shipping number. I got my part in less then a week and that was coming from Ireland to the United States. The fuel pump was the exact one I needed and the price and shipping was very reasonable. Thanks John Conaty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Greene from Lancaster, SC United States  
I live in the USA. I ordered and paid for my parts on Monday and they arrived at my home in South Carolina 4 days later!! Very fast!! Thank you John Conaty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cust service, great price, and fast shipping March 19, 2022
Reviewer: David Hartman from Mooresville , NC United States  
Needed a part in the US but it was unavailable anywhere, was able to locate it from John Conaty and they were very responsive that they had it in stock and shipped it out via DHL which was quicker than any mail in the US.  Very happy and the part was brand new.  Would definitely buy again from JC.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items