Return to John Conaty Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuse board 2850 john deere May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Josef Overfield from Robards , KY United States  
Couldn't be happier with the service, promt delivery and the correct product was in stock, completely satisfied customer here, will shop here again soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good as it gets May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Timo Caroli from Ottweiler, Saarland Germany  
Was in search for a battery tray that is sold out everywhere. A friend from my Ferguson forum gave me a hint that John Conaty has one in stock. Ordered and it was 3 days later delivered in Germany. Communication was great and I was always informed where my parcel is. This is one of the best shops I ordered from so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from INVERURIE, Aberdeenshire Scotland  
Prompt dispatch and delivery, and quite painless. I was concerned that there would be delays and additional costs due to Brexit, but my fears proved groundless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 front glass lens April 24, 2021
Reviewer: YongHee Kim from Hampyeong-gun, Jeollanam-do South Korea  
fast shipping, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seal April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Hlynur Thorsson from Akureyri , Eyjafjar├░arsveit Iceland  
Perfect fit, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crémaillère gator cx April 17, 2021
Reviewer: anais lourme from bagnols en foret, paca France  
vendeur très réactif et sérieux, livraison parfaite ....   et tarif  bien placé (pour du john deere !!!)  dommage que les écrous de rotules ne soient même pas fournis à ce prix là ....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered April 5, 2021 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Cathy Ayers from Indianola, IA United States  
Arrived today to Iowa, USA.  Excellent packaging .  Appreciate the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Herde from Port Augusta, SA Australia  
Absolutely amazing service 7 days and 1 hour from purchase to delivery in Australia. Muffler fits JCB 3D MK11 perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zahnrad April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Stefan from Mittelhof, RPL Germany  
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, Preis und dem Händler. Sehr genaue Angaben und Informationen und sehr schnelle Lieferung und Kommunikation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Same laser April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Murphy from Wexford , Wexford Republic of Ireland  
Great service. Received parts very quick and easy. Hard to get bits for old tractors so was happy to find out you had what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items