Return to John Conaty Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Nathan Griffith from Sheffield, VT United States  
I ordered a fuel pump for a tractor and the next day I had my shipping number. I got my part in less then a week and that was coming from Ireland to the United States. The fuel pump was the exact one I needed and the price and shipping was very reasonable. Thanks John Conaty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Greene from Lancaster, SC United States  
I live in the USA. I ordered and paid for my parts on Monday and they arrived at my home in South Carolina 4 days later!! Very fast!! Thank you John Conaty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cust service, great price, and fast shipping March 19, 2022
Reviewer: David Hartman from Mooresville , NC United States  
Needed a part in the US but it was unavailable anywhere, was able to locate it from John Conaty and they were very responsive that they had it in stock and shipped it out via DHL which was quicker than any mail in the US.  Very happy and the part was brand new.  Would definitely buy again from JC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tyre and rim March 12, 2022
Reviewer: AK from Co Donegal, Donegal Republic of Ireland  
2nd pair of tyres I've bought for 2 different tractors. Great job. 1st pair bought 2 years ago. They are in salt water daily and they are still perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cab part March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ayr, Ayrshire Scotland  
First class service with correct part dispatched quickly and delivered earlier than quoted.
Will use again 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JD 2650 cab roof March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Roger H Williams from Stockton-on-Tees, Durham England  
Arrived on time, well packaged and as per description.
Robust,  despite being fibreglass and fitted cab outer roof well.
No pre drilled holes but easily fitted.
Not cheap but alot cheaper than OEM part!
Happy!
Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EP January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Frank from Georgetown, PA United States  
Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. Fit and finish was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star rating December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Finnegan from Navan, CO MEATH Republic of Ireland  
Top class parts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping! December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Gabriele Wenzel from Dover, AR United States  
Thanks so much for the speedy shipping of my part. It was faster than most shipments within the United States.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top service December 4, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart Brown from Wolverhampton , West Midlands England  
I recommend  John Conaty and have used them a couple of times now and have been very satisfied  with the service from the company.  I had a part which I ordered which was quite right for my tractor but again the service was great and I was able return  them without any issue.
Thank you to Stephen who was very helpful.
Stuart

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items