Return to John Conaty Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlights Renault Ceres tractor February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Mcclung from Manchester , Greater Manchester England  
Searched con the internet and struggled to find the parts anywhere
John Conarty had the right parts at a really great price   They were dispatched really quickly and arrived well ahead of the date estimated. Only issue was DHL who could not find us so had to collect from a depot but great product great company very happy and no Vat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Geoff from Wadebridge, Cornwall England  
Delighted with the jaw bracket, very similar to the original, which isn’t available from Deere any more, holes for the u bolt to go through were spot on as well.  Second time I have ordered through these guys and  definitely will do again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paint February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Martin ODonnell from Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal Republic of Ireland  
The red poppy paint is ideal for the David brown 700  series. Arrived in good time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tractor header tank February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Sheree Temby from Mypolonga, SA Australia  
Outstanding delivery service it got to Australia within 8 days outstanding service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tw 15 decal kit February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald Scheerer from Stratford , ON Canada  
I'm very happy with the decal kit I purchased from you. They are of excellent quality at a competitive price. I can't believe how quickly they arrived, I ordered them on a Monday morning and they were here Thursday afternoon. All the way from Ireland to Ontario Canada! Amazing !!  I'm very happy with the product, your quick response and DHL courier. I will definitely use your company again when I need anything else. Thanks again, Gerald.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Martin O Sullivan from Limerick, CO LIMERICK Republic of Ireland  
I searched numerous sites seeking this item for my tractor with no success, eventually finding it on the John Conaty site. I ordered and payed for it online and I recieved it 3 days later. Top class service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t ask for better service thanks January 30, 2021
Reviewer: jitse Boekema from Hamilton, waikato New Zealand  
Awesome service.. couldn’t be better the stickers arrived just over a week after ordering to
Think it has to come all the way from Ireland i find that amazing, also the stickers it’s self were awesome

Really happy with service and product,
(Something we not used to over here)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PTO Shaft January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry Mezger from Beaumont, TX United States  
This was a very easy  website to order the PTO Shaft.  This item fit perfect for the tractor.  Thank you for the perfect timing to receive.

Thank you,
Sherry Mezger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BB January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Brendan O’Brien from Doneraile, Cork Republic of Ireland  
Should have been the first place I looked. Great site, stock efficiency and good communication.
Regards Brendan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BD January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Bastian Droz from La Chaux-de-Fonds, Neuchâtel Switzerland  
Produits de bon rapport qualité-prix. S'adapte parfaitement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items